Quick Access

Unofficial results of the Sault Tribe General Election just concluded are:
Chairman: Austin Lowes
Unit 1: Michael McKerchie, Kimberle Gravelle, Aaron Payment
Unit 2: Lana Causley
Unit 3: Bridgett Sorenson
Unit 4: Larry Barbeau

Screen Shot 2024 06 27 at 9.39.56 PM

© 2024 - Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians. All Rights Reserved.

Photo by Ken Bosma / CC BY