## BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING KEWADIN CASINO AND CONVENTION CENTER SAULT STE. MARIE, MICHIGAN MINUTES July 1 & 2, 2013

The meeting was opened at 10:13 a.m. by Chairperson Payment.

Present: Cathy Abramson, Dennis McKelvie, Lana Causley, Catherine Hollowell, Keith Massaway, Bridgett Sorenson, Denise Chase, Darcy Morrow, Joan Anderson, Aaron Payment.

Absent: Jennifer McLeod, Debra Pine, DJ Malloy.

Moved by Director McKelvie, supported by Director Hollowell, to approve the agenda as read.

Motion carried unanimously.

Moved by Director Morrow, supported by Director Massaway, to recess until tomorrow morning.

Motion carried unanimously.

Recessed: 5:34 p.m.

Reconvened: July 2, 2013 at 10:12 a.m.

Present: Deb Pine, DJ Malloy, Jennifer McLeod, Dennis McKelvie, Lana Causley, Catherine Hollowell, Keith Massaway, Bridgett Sorenson, Denise Chase, Darcy Morrow, Joan Anderson, Aaron Payment.

Absent: Cathy Abramson, Deb Pine,

Note: a consensus was taken to cancel the July 9, 2013 workshop.

Without Objection, as stated by Chairperson Payment, the meeting adjourned at 5:10 p.m. (no objection)

Date: 8-6-3013 Secretary: Cally Gramson

Others present: Christine McPherson, Bill Connolly, Susan Soltys, Daren DeRusha, Julie Hagan, Amy Cappelli, Lisa Bumstead, Angeline Boulley, Holly Haapala, Jay Eggert, Jennifer Dale-Burton, Brenda Jeffreys, Kathie Brosemer, Anne Suggitt, Tiffany Menard, Dee Eggert, Brenda Cadreau, Cheri Goetz, Cecil Pavlat, Julie Yacuone, Joni Talentino, Mike McCoy, John Wernet, Ken Ermatinger, Brad Pringle, Jen Mitchell, Betty Smith, Nick Van Alstine, Isaac McKechnie, Eric Clark, Bob Marchand, Tom Gorenflo, Juanita Bye, Billy Sams, Jess Dumback, Bonnie Culfa, Tony Abramson, Jackie McLean, Joel Lumsden, Cheryl LaPlaunt, Marlene Glaesmann, Laura Collins, Jenni O'Dell, Tina Fox, Colleen Commons, Joanne Carr.